Irish Links Challenge Irish Links Challenge Irish Links Challenge Irish Links Challenge Irish Links Challenge

ACCOMMODATION

The Great Irish Links Challenge promises not only great golf but the renowned Irish hospitality. Whether you choose to stay at the host venue - The Lodge at Doonbeg Golf Club or accommodations at either Ballybunion or Lahinch, you are guaranteed superb accommodations and a warm Irish welcome.

5* Hotels
The Lodge at Doonbeg Golf Club - Doonbeg, Co. Clare. www.doonbeglodge.com
To view special Irish Great Links Challenge Package - CLICK HERE

4* Hotels
Armada Hotel - Spanish Point, Co.Clare. www.armadahotel.com
Lahinch Golf & Leisure - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.lahinchgolfhotel.com
Vaughan Lodge Hotel - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.vaughanlodge.ie

3* Hotels
Bellbridge House Hotel - Spanish Point, Co.Clare. www.bellbridgehotelclare.com
Atlantic Hotel - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.atlantichotel.ie
Sancta Maria Hotel - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.sancta-maria.ie
Cliff House Hotel - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.cliffhousehotel.com
Listowel Arms - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.listowelarms.com


Guest Houses
The 19th Lodge - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.the19thlodgeballybunion.com

Iragh Ti Connor - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.golfballybunion.com

Harty Costello's - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.hartycostellos.com

McMunns - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.mcmunns.com

Cashen Course House - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.cashenguesthouse.com

Teach De Broc - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.ballybuniongolf.com

The Tides - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.ballybunionireland.com

Dough Mor Lodge - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.doughmorlodge.com

Grovemount House - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.grovemount-ennistymon.com

The Siding - Lahinch, Co.Clare. www.thesiding.ie/

 

Self Catering

Golf Holiday Homes - Ballybunion, Co. Kerry. www.ballybunionhomes.com